Eksportfinans conference call August 21

14/08/2014

On Thursday August 21, 2014 at 10:00am New York / 3:00pm London / 4:00pm CET Eksportfinans ASA is hosting an investor conference call. The company will give an update to investors following the release of its first half-year report 2014, scheduled to be published on the same date.

  

Conference call numbers:

Designation Number
Local - China:  +86 1059 045 018 
Local - Japan:  +81(0)3 5767 4604 
Local - Norway:  +47 2316 2729 
Local - Singapore:  +65 6622 1942 
Local - Switzerland:  +41(0)44 580 7214 
Local - UK:  +44(0)20 3427 1917 
Local - USA:  +1 212 444 0481 

Participant pass code: 5079635

Please dial-in to the call 5 minutes early as dialer registration will be required. The conference call is facilitated by Citi. It will be recorded and a replay made available on our website (please see investor relations/ conference calls) .