Eksportfinans conference call on August 22

15/08/2013

On Thursday August 22, 2013 at 10am New York / 3pm London / 4pm CEST Eksportfinans ASA is hosting an investor conference call. The company will give an update to investors following the release of its first half-year report 2013, scheduled to be published on the same date.

  

Conference call numbers:

Designation Number
Local - Japan:  +81(0)3 6743 9536 
Local - Norway:  +47 2100 6917 
Local - Singapore:  +65 6622 1941 
Local - Switzerland:  +41(0)44 580 7215 
Local - UK:  +44(0)20 3427 1918 
Local - USA:  +1 646 254 3367 

Participant pass code: 5806157

Please dial-in to the call 5 minutes early as dialer registration will be required. The conference call is facilitated by Citi. It will be recorded and a replay made available on our website (please see investor relations/ conference calls) .