Conference call Monday February 16

12/02/2015 - Press release

On Monday February 16, 2015 at 9:00am New York / 2:00pm London / 3:00pm CET Eksportfinans ASA is hosting an investor conference call. The company will give an update to investors following the release of its fourth quarter report 2014, published on Friday February 13, 2015.

 

Please register with the link below to receive required dial-in information for the call. Registration can be done at any time before the call. Calls can be made at local rates from selected countries, please see the dial-in information received after registration for more details. 

Link to conference call registration:

http://members.meetingzone.com/selfregistration/registration.aspx?booking=sqeDIpwaTEMZ88mKTVwWY2g57csmxozNqxVXPd48BGE=

The conference call will be recorded and a replay made available on our website (please see investor relations/ conference calls) .