Eksportfinans conference call on February 26

20/02/2014

On Wednesday February 26, 2014 at 10:30am New York / 3:30pm London / 4:30pm CET Eksportfinans ASA is hosting an investor conference call. The company will give an update to investors following the release of its fourth quarter report 2013, scheduled to be published on the same date.

  

Conference call numbers:

Designation Number
Local - China:  +86 1059 045 017 
Local - Japan:  +81(0)3 6743 9537 
Local - Norway:  +47 2316 2771 
Local - Singapore:  +65 6622 1942 
Local - Switzerland:  +41(0)44 580 7215 
Local - UK:  +44(0)20 3427 1902 
Local - USA:  +1 646 254 3360 

Participant pass code: 1220873

Please dial-in to the call 5 minutes early as dialer registration will be required. The conference call is facilitated by Citi. It will be recorded and a replay made available on our website (please see investor relations/ conference calls) .