Eksportfinans conference call on February 27

19/02/2013

On Wednesday February 27, 2013 at 10am New York / 3pm London / 4pm CET Eksportfinans ASA is hosting an investor conference call. The company will give an update to investors following the release of its fourth quarter report 2012, scheduled to be published on the same date.

  

Conference call numbers:

Designation Number
Local - Japan:  +81 (0)3 5767 9607 
Local - Norway:  +47 2156 9640 
Local - Singapore:  +65 3158 1127 
Local - Switzerland:  +41 (0)22 592 7552 
Local - UK:  +44 (0)20 3147 4971 
Local - USA:  +1 212 444 0889 

Participant pass code: 948800

The conference call is facilitated by Citi. It will be recorded and a replay made available on our website ( please see investor relations/ conference calls) .