Eksportfinans conference call on May 7

02/05/2013

On Tuesday May 7, 2013 at 10am New York / 3pm London / 4pm CEST Eksportfinans ASA is hosting an investor conference call. The company will give an update to investors following the release of its first quarter report 2013, scheduled to be published on the same date.

  

Conference call numbers:

Designation Number
Local - Japan:  +81(0)3 4455 6450 
Local - Norway:  +47 2316 2729 
Local - Singapore:  +65 6823 2153 
Local - Switzerland:  +41(0)43 547 8000 
Local - UK:  +44(0) 20 7136 2050 
Local - USA:  +1 718 354 1357 

Participant pass code: 8463381

Please dial-in to the call 5 minutes early as dialer registration will be required. The conference call is facilitated by Citi. It will be recorded and a replay made available on our website (please see investor relations/ conference calls) .