Eksportfinans conference call May 8

05/05/2014

On Thursday May 8, 2014 at 10:00am New York / 3:00pm London / 4:00pm CET Eksportfinans ASA is hosting an investor conference call. The company will give an update to investors following the release of its first quarter report 2014, scheduled to be published on the same date.

  

Conference call numbers:

Designation Number
Local - China:  +86 1059 045 018 
Local - Japan:  +81(0)3 6743 9537 
Local - Norway:  +47 2316 2729 
Local - Singapore:  +65 6622 1942 
Local - Switzerland:  +41(0)44 580 7214 
Local - UK:  +44(0)20 3140 8286 
Local - USA:  +1 212 444 0895 

Participant pass code: 1536025

Please dial-in to the call 5 minutes early as dialer registration will be required. The conference call is facilitated by Citi. It will be recorded and a replay made available on our website (please see investor relations/ conference calls) .