Eksportfinans conference call on November 7

01/11/2013

On Thursday November 7, 2013 at 10am New York / 3pm London / 4pm CET Eksportfinans ASA is hosting an investor conference call. The company will give an update to investors following the release of its third quarter report 2013, scheduled to be published on the same date.

  

Conference call numbers:

Designation Number
Local - Japan:  +81(0)3 6743 9536 
Local - Norway:  +47 2350 0486 
Local - Singapore:  +65 6622 1941 
Local - Switzerland:  +41(0)43 547 8000 
Local - UK:  +44(0)20 3427 1917 
Local - USA:  +1 646 254 3388 

Participant pass code: 2838899

Please dial-in to the call 5 minutes early as dialer registration will be required. The conference call is facilitated by Citi. It will be recorded and a replay made available on our website (please see investor relations/ conference calls) .